Dalia Blass, the SEC's Director of Division of Investment Management, announced she will leave the SEC in January (see release) and Sarah ten Siethoff will become the acting Director. SEC Chair Jay Clayton and Chief Economist S.P. Kothari will also be leaving.

Email This Article

Use a comma or a semicolon to separate

captcha image